Zillow Local Expert

CLIENT REVIEWS

Average Rating
Provided by Zillow logo
Orgest helped me to buy 2 houses and sell one. He is very professional and knowledgeable realtor and generally a great person. He understands his client's needs and works patiently towards his customer's housing goals. Besides all the work he does buying or selling the house, he offers his clients moving transportation at no cost, which is a great help ! I would highly recommend Orgest and his company to anyone who is on the market looking or selling/ renting property!.
Bought a home in 2018 in Golden Glades - The Woods, Jacksonville, FL 32224.
04/10/2018 - Ed prif
Great experience !! I worked with Orgest for several months to purchase my house. It has always been very helpful and professional. Always available in finding solutions and meeting the needs of its customers!!
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Del Rio, Jacksonville, FL.
03/22/2018 - zuser20160719193714064
Orgest is great. His financial adviser and his team did a great job helping my family out to find their first house. We as a family do not decide easily on something, especially when it comes out to a big purchase. He was very patient and informative throughout the process the whole time. His team did a great job assisting with everything at any time of the day. I have bought a house before and I helped my parents on their home buying process this time with the paperwork since I had a previous experience, and I was surprised of how much of an easy process Orgest and Natasha made it for them. I am looking to purchase my own place soon and I am happy we finally have a trusted and professional real estate agent, also now a family friend, like Orgest. I would suggest him to everyone!
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in East Arlington, Jacksonville, FL.
11/18/2017 - RominaMtj
Orgest is easy to work with. He gave us all the details and did not hesitate to answer all of our questions we have for us to make the decision to sell or to rent. Based on our needs it was better to sell and he did a great job on advertising the house . We were very pleased with his service. Another happy seller here 🙂
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mandarin Station - Losco, Jacksonville, FL.
11/16/2017 - senadagjokaj
He is a great person , I am very pleased because it has help me to take my dream house. The best realtor in Jacksonville.. He work so much with us.
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Loretto, Jacksonville, FL.
11/16/2017 - elsa86
Very good experience , excellent job. It has been our true pleasure to work with Orgest and his team !!! He is very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to work with. He gave us great advice from the moment we first met with him until the day we finalized the closing of our house. As stressful as the home buying process can be, Orgest made it so easy and enjoyable. We would highly recommend him to whoever is seeking to buy, sell, rent or any real estate advice at all. Thank you for all your hard work, Orgest !
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in East Arlington, Jacksonville, FL
09/06/2017 - mkocibelli74
It has been our true pleasure to work with Orgest and his team !!! He is very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to work with. He gave us great advice from the moment we first met with him until the day we finalized the closing of our house. As stressful as the home buying process can be, Orgest made it so easy and enjoyable. We would highly recommend him to whoever is seeking to buy, sell, rent or any real estate advice at all. Thank you for all your hard work, Orgest !!!
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Saint Johns, FL.
08/17/2017 - eviahmetaj12
Working with Orgest Lushnja was very easy an quick. Orgest helped us find our dream home. He was really easy to talk to, and understanding. We really appreciate the him, and highly recommend Orgest to anyone.
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Mandarin Station - Losco, Jacksonville, FL
08/12/2017 - ardizadrima
She is very knowledge, polite and very pleasant person to work with. Not only she has provided us with good advises and recommendations but also referred us with her extraordinary mortgage lender, which is currently helping us with a great deal.
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Greenland, Jacksonville, FL.
08/08/2017 - Wanda Medina
Natasha was amazing to work with. She made the purchasing process a breeze. Not only was she super insightful but also very pleasing to work with. I was fortunate enough to find my dream home within the first day of looking at properties! I would highly recommend her to all of my friends and family 🙂
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Secret Cove, Jacksonville, FL.
07/31/2017 - zuser20150614192851819
It was very nice experience with Mr. Orgest. He is honest, quick & very helpful. He helped to me to get best deal. Thank you very much & Wishing you Good Luck!
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mandarin Station - Losco, Jacksonville, FL.
05/26/2017 - kavihinglajia
Was amazing! Great real estate agent and great friend! Very helpful and kind. Helped me buy my first home and worked as a team to get it! Highly recomm. and was a life changing experience for me.
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Baymeadows, Jacksonville, FL.
05/17/2017 - William Rodriguez
I found his name on a google search, being the skeptical person that I am I read the reviews and they were excellent. So me and my wife decided to give him a call and we are glad that we did. Mr. Orgest Lushnja is very knowledgeable of the real-estate market in Jacksonville FL which helped us pick the perfect house for our family. He was very helpful and detailed on giving us ideas on how to find the best neighborhood, schools, which is very important because we have two young children. We couldn't believe how responsive he was to our requests and questions and he knew far more that we ever hoped about the process of buying a house. He even got involved with our loan officer here in New York because she didn't know what she was doing. It was a stressful process but we were able to buy, with his help, our dream home and in our price range and in the neighborhood that we loved the best I would definitely and without doubt would recommend Orgest to my friends and family when they are in the market to purchase a home. Thank you its not enough
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Saint Johns, FL.
03/15/2017 - user90036712
We knew Mr. Lushnja a year ago, he showed us several houses at Durbin Crossing district, and we decided to buy one of them. But our situation wasn't one of easiest, since my husband was in IN, and I was in Europe. Guess what, Orgest was our consultant and our guide on everything. He helped us so much, i felt so comfortable working with him, he has knowledge and you can trust him. He wont let you down. All his team has been very professional and understanding. I really feel lucky workinf with him. He got us a beautiful house, and he is taking care about it even after the purchase since we are overseas. I will strongly recommend him.
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Saint Johns, FL.
02/23/2017 - marsia f
Very respectful, helpful and honest. Helped us every step of the way until day of closing and also gave us recommendations on insurance companies and people he as work with in the past that would help us work on our new fixer upper. We will definitely work with him again.
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Arrowhead, Jacksonville, FL.
12/26/2016 - lauretaaltin
Orgest is very helpful person, he is very responsible on what he is doing, if you ask him something he knows exactly what to say. He knows the places very well. He proceeds the best of his knowledge.
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Saint Johns, FL.
09/16/2016 - monikavisi
Orgest is everything you need in a agent & more.. Helped me out all the way from Michigan to buy a house in Florida when i didn't know anything about Jacksonville. The guy is awesome. Definitely the right guy for the job. Thumbs up
Bought a home in 2016 in Baymeadows, Jacksonville, FL 32256.
09/15/2016 - DenisDushkaj
Orgest Lushnja is such a professional real estate agent that really goes beyond his duties to help a client. He has been a very dependable agent. No matter the time or day of the week, Orgest was able to accommodate our request to view new homes. Orgest helped us with getting a competitive mortgage company as well as home inspection recommendations. Our most recent purchase went on the market we saw it that day and made a settlement 4 weeks later. We are very happy with our purchase and working with Orgest Lushnja was fun and painless, I highly recommend him.
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Del Rio, Jacksonville, FL.
05/27/2016 - contactmakomartin
I purchased 2 investment properties with Orgest. He is so professional and kind. Never get tired of answering all questions, educating the client and providing the best advise. I felt so confident working with him. His company also manage my properties and I have such a piece of mind cause Im in good hands.
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Craven, Jacksonville, FL.
05/11/2016 - GraceJax
Orgest helped me to buy 2 houses and sell one. He is very professional and knowledgeable realtor and generally a great person. He understands his client's needs and works patiently towards his customer's housing goals. Besides all the work he does buying or selling the house, he offers his clients moving transportation at no cost, which is a great help ! I would highly recommend Orgest and his company to anyone who is on the market looking or selling/ renting property!
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Greenland, Jacksonville, FL.
11/19/2015 - mrnbullock
Orgest was a true professional realtor. He understood the importance of getting us our house and followed up on ALL angles possible to ensure that we would be able to attain our new home. He kept us informed, educated us on the process, and continues to follow up with us. I can't thank him enough. I agree with everyone else who has given Orgest Lushnja five stars. He gives 110%. He is all about integrity and excellence. Extremely detailed and patient and on top of all this, he is such a kind soul. I really can't imagine getting any better service than this. If you're in the market for a new home give Orgest a call!
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Spenard, Anchorage, AK.
06/09/2015 - zuser20150308170107054
It has been pleasure for me and my family having Orgest Lushnja our dedicated Realtor .My family purchased property in Jacksonville Florida few years ago and so there friends.Me and my husband went vocation there this year and we decided to look for property .The first Realtor advised from them was his name.We met with him and he was ready to help us in the first please.We are so far from Florida but he never was tired to help us to buy the property in short time and lovely price.His excellent knowledge and his quick response made us owner in a beautiful place.I will recommend him to everyone who like to buy property from low to high price. We love you Orgest and thank you so much ,,,
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Spenard, Anchorage, AK.
04/29/2015 - liligjika
Orgest is very polite and professional. He has been close to us and easy to reach during the entire process. He is very thorough with his explanations and will answer all of your questions promptly and accurately. It was a pleasure working with him.
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Craven, Jacksonville, FL.
04/29/2015 - gyplasvegas
Dr.Nodari Mikhelashvili,am writing on behalf of my family (my wife,Dr.Natalya Bulaeva) to describe our unique and unforgettable experience over the past several month with Orgest Lushnja,our real estate agent,who represented us during the successful and swift purchase of the house in Ponte Vedra Beach,Florida.We would like to express our deepest gratitude to Orgest as we strongly believe,that his liedership,unique approach,integrity,honesty, and devotion were instrumental in buying our house. Orgest was tirelessly involved with the search for a new place to live for us and was able to find a beautiful new home in the grea area. Orgest's loyalty,genuine nature and sincerity,his transparency and interpersonal skills reflected in his eagerness to collaborate with other agents,as well as innovative marketing techniques with a strong foundation of professionalism with which he carries himself was remarkable since the first day of meeting him.He was truly sympathetic to our causes and needs,and we in turn consider ourselves tremendously fortunate to have had opportunity to know him professionally and personally,and there we believe that his character and innate passion for what he does will make many families,like ours, happy. We will always continue to recommend Orgest Lushnja to any potential buyers,sellers,or renters of real estate,and will do our best to stay in touch and express our appreciation. Sincerely, Dr.Nodari Mikhelashvili and Dr.Natalya Bulaeva.
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL.
08/18/2014 - nodari51
Words cannot describe how lucky we were to work with Orgest Lushnja,I would highly recommend him to everyone. We are first time buyers and, and were guided the whole way through this crazy process with such care and professionalism. We are so new to all this and are small beans but he never made us feel this way. Orgest understood the importance of getting us our first house and followed up on ALL angles possible to ensure that we would be able to attain our new home. He not only got us our dream home, but he made the process seem like a piece of cake. He kept us informed, educated us on the process, and continues to follow up with us. I can't thank him enough. I agree with everyone else who has given Orgest Lushnja five stars. He gives 110%. He is all about integrity and excellence. Extremely detailed and patient and on top of all this, he is such a kind soul. I really can't imagine getting any better service than this. If you want to be part of a winning team, you can with Orgest. He is undeniably the BEST at what he does.
Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Mandarin Station - Losco, Jacksonville, FL 32257.
03/03/2014 - eri ersi
Orgest Lusnja is excellent Realtor,friendly,kind of person that makes you feel like he is there for you.He understood my needs,helping me to find the house that i really love and a price that i can afford,he was really helpful from the beginning when we were looking to the last moment when i got the keys of the house.I would definitely recommend him to anybody who is looking for a home. Thank you Orgest
Bought a home in 2014.
02/08/2014 - user7956157
Orgest is an excellent realtor and a good friend. Sold our house within a week. He will do what's necessary to get the things done right and timely. His knowledge of the market, patience and honesty throughout the process was comforting and helpful. Orgest helped me buy my home in 2012 and now sell it 4 years later. Orgest, thank you so much for your assistance. Couldn't be happier. 🙂
Sold a home in 2017 in Sampson, Fruit Cove, FL 32259.
11/11/2013 - mia8128
Orgest is perhaps the best real estate professional that I have met. He is hardworking, honest, dilligent and very resourceful. If you hire him to get a house, you will be amazed at how many new things you will learn in the process from him. Every property he will show you, he would have great insights from the many years he has spent in the Jacksonville real estate market.
Bought a Condo home in 2013 in Baymeadows, Jacksonville, FL.
09/27/2013 - saikat.maiti
He's just the right person for the job, honest, clear, helpful and he will be definitely referred to my frinds. He was there whenever needed for showing us houses, and gave us helpful suggestions. thank you Ogest.
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Sandalwood, Jacksonville, FL.
09/27/2013 - user2907744
Orgest’s local knowledge and expertise of the home purchasing process is impeccable. Orgest made a very hard and frustrating process much simpler than that of the lender and builder. He is very well versed in the various programs for first time home buyers, he is more knowledgeable than the loan officers and underwriters on the processes as it relate to obtaining a mortgage, and the various types of loans. I had four prior realtors and all of his predecessors were chasing the money. Orgest is more concern about the Quality of the home I was purchasing than the Price. He is knowledgeable about structures, he took the time and pulled comps, and he reviewed permits on every home we viewed. He is a man of Integrity and honesty! Responsiveness he was always! There was never an instance in the year he worked with me that he never returned a call, text, and email or kept an appointment. Negotiation skills are incredible. He is a quite Giant!! He negotiated very nice upgrades with limited to no cost, closing cost was very minimal, and to conclude my experience with Orgest certainly has been POSITIVE!! He will be my realtor when I purchase my Beach Condo!!!! ? He is the Best!!
Bought a home in 2013 in Crystal Springs, Jacksonville, FL 32221.
07/11/2013 - user0185525
Hi was very helpful,an we were very happy with the service that he provided us .Thank you again ..He never got tired of all the question that we asked .He showed us a lot of houses and always very polite.
Bought a home in 2013 in Mandarin Station - Losco, Jacksonville, FL 32257.
07/23/2013 - user14730790
I say this from all honesty and integrity of my heart; Orgest is the best realtor I have ever worked with, and believe me I have worked with many in the past. He is very knowledgeable and patient. He makes you fell comfortable, and makes sure that your choice of property is something you really like. I promise you will not regret working with Mr. Lushnja, and he will work hard to get you the best deal in the market.
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in East Arlington, Jacksonville, FL.
11/11/2012 - user372593
I GOT A GOOD DEAL AND A NICE HOUSE IN MANDARIN AREA AND ORGEST WAS VERY HELPFULL AND REALLY GOOD IN EXCPLANING TO ME EVERY SINGLE DETAIL THAT I NEEDED TO BUY THE HOUSE.HE WAS VERY SKILLED IN DEALING AND NEGOTIATING WITH THE PREVIOUS HOMEOWNER.I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE DEAL THAT I GOT.I WOULD RECOMEND ORGEST TO ANYONE WHO WANT TO BUY A HOUSE,ORGEST IS THE RIGHT ONE. ANDI.
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Mandarin Station - Losco, Jacksonville, FL.
11/01/2012 - user26016497
orgest is a realtor with a big experience.he knows all jacksonville ereas.he has the time and the answer for all questions.he prepaires you for the worst before you got into the deal.he is honest and has copassion towards the buyers.i am absolutly sure if you make a business with orgest ,you will be more than satisfied and most likely is going to be your friend . and of course thumbs up to his wondeful team with big smile all the time.thanks orgest & his team from me and my family may god bless you. S.R
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Cobblestone, Jacksonville, FL.
11/01/2012 - user2601649708/02/2012 - user3932025
Orgest is an excellent real estate and the best I ever dealt in my life. His support during the buying process was the greatest. He helped me buy my dream house and I appreciate his expertise and knowledge on the real estate matters. Orgest was prompt and took care of all steps involved on buying my house and was there when I nedeed his help. I strongly recommend Orgest to everybody which wants to buy or sell a house to use his services.
Bought a home in 2012.
06/29/2012 - user0651582
Orgest showed me over dozen properties and was very patient with my decision making, which took over 4 months. He was available 24/7 to show me any property I wanted. Orgest is very determined, knowledgeable, friendly and always has a smile on his face. I would recommend Orgest to my friends and family.
Bought a home in 2012 in Holiday Hill, Jacksonville, FL 32216.
05/08/2012 - Nino Recko
Orgest Lushnja is a wonderful Realtor!! Determined, intellegent, and friendly! We would definitely recommend him to our family and friends! Thank you Orgest for finding our dream home!!
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Beach Haven, Jacksonville, FL.
08/26/2011 - akhamza
Excellent service!!! Fast, Easy and Very Professional! Thank you Mr.Lushnja
Bought a home in 2011.
11/07/2011 - gresa22
Orgest is the kind of person that makes you feel like he is there for YOU. We looked at over a dozen homes and he was always there with a friendly smile. We found a lovely property and Orgest handled well the negotiation. Thank you Orgest for helping us getting the first home. Daku is going to buy his second home with Orgest 🙂
Bought a Single Family home in 20Showed home in 2011 in Mandarin Station - Losco, Jacksonville, FL 32257.
08/25/2011 - tirons99
Orgest Lushnja is an excellent realtor. I recommend him to anybody who is looking for a home. Prior to meeting Orgest, I had gone through many complications with other realtors. He definitely closed the deal for me and my family !! I have been in my new home for almost six months now and I couldn't be happier ! 🙂
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Mandarin Station - Losco, Jacksonville, FL.
08/26/2011 - dmuskaj
I have bought homes in the past but none of the Real Estate Agents that I have used comes close to Orgest. He understood my needs; and his knowledge of the area and the Real Estate in general made my life much easier. The conclusion is that he found me the home of my dreams and made that dream possible but helping me to find the house that I really love and a price that I can afford. He was really helpful from the beginning when we were looking, to the very last moment when I got the keys of the new house on my hands. I will definitely recommend this Agent to anyone in Jacksonville area.
Bought a home in 2010.
01/27/2011 - albiallen
He was the best agent a person could ever ask for.
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Sans Pareil, Jacksonville, FL.
01/15/2011 - arjola
CONTACT US
Translate Site »